Streaming on Twitch – Diane Writes

Hello friends! Today I’ll be starting a new program where I go live on Twitch, host word sprints, and answer your writing questions. Today it starts at 1 pm Pacific / 4 pm Eastern, although this may be subject to change for future streams. You can watch live and ask your questions in the chat if you’d care to join me at http://twitch.tv/sablearadia.

If you’re interesting in watching playcasting of live RPGs, I also stream a playcast of Toy Soldiers: Old School, which is a Pathfinder 1e campaign in the history of my Toy Soldier Saga universe, on Saturday nights at 6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.